Question / Help Live streaming multicam with more than 5 cameras using Atem mini pro with Obs

Hello everyone. I am new to streaming in general. I own a music Studio in Greece and we wont to get into live streaming music concerts that they will take place here in our studio. So we are speaking with a very well known musician here in Greece and we are planing to do a very ambitious stream of his performance. They will be around 8 musicians in total and since i am the only one who knows about video here i want to use stationary cameras on tripods and i will do the live switching. I bought the new atem mini pro from Blackmagic and want to use it in combination with Obs. The ideal setup for 8 musicians would be to have at least 7 cameras so i can have great coverage. I own 5 cameras and The only way that i thought to do it without buying expensive equipment was the following.