New Multi Livestream Setup

FOALiverpool

Hello,

I am new to this so please forgive my ignorance if I get anything wrong, or make incorrect assumptions. I will try to explain what I am trying to achieve as best as I can.

I am in the UK from a sports club. We want to create a livestream for each sports pitch we have - 3 in total. The end goal we want is to livestream each individual camera/pitch on a different youtube stream/video, so 3 different videos from the same account/channel each streaming for 24 hours a day 365 days a year - I think this is possible?

I am looking to get a 5G router (D-Link DWR-978 5G) as we don't have broadband to provide the internet connection - though I know that may be an issue due to the speeds but we don't have much choice. Then I was looking to get a POE switch (TL-SG1005P) plugged into the router; to connect and power the three IP cameras (unsure which IP cameras to buy yet) via the ethernet cables. Then I am a bit unsure hot to proceed to get them livestreaming... I see there are a few streaming websites with monthly subscriptions but that seems too expensive for us. So that is why I think the Youtube Live streaming route may work for the livestream and then you could still rewind the past 12 hours as that is free? Also, I could embed the youtube videos onto the club website as well? I have looked into using OBS and getting the key for youtube for the stream and it seems like that is possible for all of the different cameras and videos?