Resource icon
Move Workflow 1.2.0

- Original workflow filter settings are no longer modified/restored
- Filters are now duplicated at the start of a workflow and destroyed when the workflow ends.
- Easing overrides can be applied to nodes without modifying the original Move filter's easing settings.
- Improved simultaneous workflow action execution.
- Improved searchable scene/source/filter selection.
- Added workflow execution debugging and lifecycle handling to logs.
- Continued separating workflow sequencing from Move Transition behaviors.
- Improved handling of multiple actions running simultaneously.
Back
Top