Users should no longer need to log in each time they open the popout queue.
No longer any need to refresh after each login
New logout button will allow you to change Twitch accounts if you've accidentally authenticated with the wrong account
- Allows users to change which Twitch account they have logged into Bugfixes:
- Fixed an issue where sessions were 30 hours instead of 30 days
- Fixed an issue where redemptions did not properly load after logging in