private live streaming class

derekliu

Hi,

I'm new to streaming.
I’m having a project from customer, which requires below

1) users register our monthly service
2) for those paid customers, we provide them a login
3) after login, they can see our 24H live screen cast (which is from the laptop or desktop screen of investment instructor, say, A, he sells crypto trade signals showing charts from his screen)

my questions :
1) I have no idea how a webpage could embed to show that live from obs, is that output http from obs and I direct embed to my web page is fine?
2) my web server side, any special software requires?
3) as it is for paid-customers only, we can cater frontend login things and allow to show this webpage, but how I avoid customers view source and capture link and share to friends then even not logged in to our system and can watch?
4) any package I should join to use such services?

thanks
Derek

Lawrence_SoCal

This is NOT my area of expertise, so I'll post this while awaiting a better response. And actually, this forum is for OBS development, so more likely, you'll get a more appropriate response in one of the OS support forums. Though recognize your request really doesn't have anything to do with OBS, really. OBS composites sources and can record and/or livestream a video feed, using a variety of protocols. What you are asking about is distribution of a video over the Internet?