Pause button and split screen

Awa

I am so amazed from OBS Studio, it is exactly the software I was looking for it for many years, all respects to the developer, it's a fantastic program, all other video or streaming programs sold online can take an example from OBS Studio. I am a video editor since over 10 years, I used so many video and streaming software but the OBS is far the best I have used. I work a lot with video files specially showing multiple videos on one screen, sometimes I would like to show 6 different video clips and angels on one screen, therefore I am missing a pause button and a choices of split screen such as 2x 3x 4x 6x split screen function to chose. for some people might not be useful what I an suggesting, but for my work it is very important and makes my life easier.