How do I launch the Auto-Configuration Wizard?

rtroy

It must be obvious for everyone else somehow but NOBODY says how.

I'm just getting started, obviously, and have a spare web server that is my test bed - it's a production system BACKUP, so not needed right now. And, because this is a production environ (and there aren't any other good spots here to do this), the system is, of course, "headless" - that is, it doesn't normally have an attached "console". However, it's a Fedora Server with Gnome (a GUI windowing system), and there's a KVM switch, so it can also have a monitor, keyboard and mouse when someone's seated next to the server rack.

I'm ready to run it but don't know how to launch it. And, I can't even find an image to launch: I've used find over the whole of all available disks and there just is no file that contains 'wizard' and 'auto' (case insensitive).

For what it's worth, this was installed with dnf (the successor installer on Fedora to yum). It's straight from the normal distribution and I got all the sub-packages available, too.

I dare say that the quick start guide should include this information!

Thanks for any help.

rtroy

I don't see how to edit the above or even delete it and start over!

I read this, OF COURSE:

The wizard will show the first time you run OBS. If you need to run it again, click on Tools -> Auto-Configuration Wizard.

But, how do I run OBS?

Additionally, I've looked a bit deeper and it's rather obvious that the developers intended ALL access to be via a GUI.

Fine, for daily use, I can set the DISPLAY variable to my main system I use to manage 22 or so computers and run any GUI from there. And it looks from my still complete novice viewpoint that there's likely just ONE tool used to manage a site. But HOW do you LAUNCH OBS? What's the command? I've looked high and low for ANYTHING in /bin or /sbin with a name starting with obs?