R Rektik New Member Oct 17, 2020 #1 I record about 10 minutes of footage, and when I click stop recording, in the bottom left it says "Encoding Overload" and it deletes all the footage
I record about 10 minutes of footage, and when I click stop recording, in the bottom left it says "Encoding Overload" and it deletes all the footage