Unlike with versions prior to 32.2.x, adding new Source gives you the ability to type-in the desired Source Name. Now you have no choice but to use the default Source Name and rename it later on. Is this a design flaw?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.