Question / Help Weird glitchy preview screen

cpdj

Hello guys...
Total newbie here, so I apologize in advance. But I'm using OBS on a late '11 Macbook Pro 13" and streaming t oFacebook Live, doing live dj streams. I will post my log file if I can figure out how lol. But I'm having this issue, with the preview screen in FB looking like the included pic. It seems to fix itself if I leave it sit long enough like that, as by the time I finish typing my message it has so far corrected itself but this is only 3 times so far. Still I wold like to know what is causing this so I can be good right off, and also in case it is just luck lol. here's the pic
Screen Shot 2019-01-19 at 8.36.24 PM.png
Sorry it is small, it was either this or MASSIVE. Ok I uploaded the log file (I think!) and it gave me this link https://obsproject.com/logs/JlK1znbiZQcAzOZW
Thanks!! Also PS - as of now it does NOT seem to be fixing itself this time. It worked before and I was going to go back on but now it doesn't want to work.

Narcogen

Do you have two webcams? You appear to have two webcam sources in your scene:

17:59:13.697: - scene 'Scene':
17:59:13.697: - source: 'webcam' (av_capture_input)
17:59:13.697: - source: 'usb audio codec' (coreaudio_input_capture)
17:59:13.697: - source: 'webcam' (av_capture_input)

It looks like you're trying to add the same device to a scene more than once with different settings:

18:31:31.172: webcam: Selected preset AVCaptureSessionPreset1280x720
18:31:34.652: webcam: Selected preset AVCaptureSessionPreset640x480
18:31:56.331: webcam: Selected preset AVCaptureSessionPreset1280x720

cpdj