Need help Please (NEW Build pre buying advise) PC + PTZ Cams

caskeynorman

Hi All

We are Small Church in Ireland looking to make the jump to online services. I have limited knowledge of live streaming but have an IT background. Have been looking about, doing some reading. The more I read the more confuse I get ☹ as to what work with what. Im thinking an IP POE camera system that will allow future expansion but unsure what cams to purchase. Total budget for system is aprox £5000 GBP.

Was toying with the idea of a HIKVISION NVR running 2 x https://www.hikvision.com/en/products/IP-Products/PTZ-Cameras/Pro-Series/DS-2DE4425IW-DE/

Then using the RTSP to feed off. Unsure if this will work trouble free with no lag!

Anyways, we are prepared to spend on tried and tested PTC Cams if you can recommend?

What we have

1GB Netgear 16 port POE Switch and cabling

PA ( one audio input from pa system)

What we need

Good Spec PC (Thinking Max £1200)

PTZ POE ip cams x 2 (£1000 each ) want to mount on wall

Stream Deck

ANAYTHING else you can think off?

THANKS for taking them time to read. ANY help would be greatly appreciated

Norman

shennyp