Bad pixelation/mesh around objects - single PC local recording

MonkeySei

Howdy

As for starters I have to say - I'm a complete newbie if it comes about recording gameplay. I've been reading tutorials, were looking for answers around internet, fixed couple things on my own, but in this particular matter I'm completely lost (maybe because I coudln't find right words to describe it).

For quite some time I'm trying to figure out how to fix bad pixelation/pixelated mesh around objects on local recordings.
While I have it on my hard drive - it doesn't look so bad, it's hardly noticable, but after uploading on youtube it becomes a little too visible.
Of course, youtube itself always after encoding make videos look worse... But in this case it really strains my eyes.

Last log:

Benchmark:

Couple of videos marking the problem:

In 1440p they look... ok-ish, but still that problem is visible, reducing quite a lot quality of recording.
In 1080p it's practically unwatchable, all those smearing and pixelization spots are visible as on plate.

As for OBS itself I've been trying couple of things:
- Startup as administrator
- Changing output settings a lot (went practically through all of them, chaging one setting at the time)
- lowering FPS below 60
- Changing color settings
- juggling with "scenes" and "sources"

But... Well, no matter if the whole image was worse or a little better - same problem still occured.
I've also tried recording with Geforce Experience and same thing happened, so most likely problem lies elsewhere.
As for Nvidia settings I've tried:
- V-sync on/off
- g-sync compatible on/off
- power management optimal/max performance
- clean install as well
In sytem:
- game mode on/off
- disabled windows recording

If anyone would have any ideas what might be the cause of this problem and have kind of solution for it - I would be grateful.
.. Or maybe someone have an idea how to dimnish those artifacts within Sony Vegas rendering - I'm also open for that.