Question / Help Random OBS crash (once in 1-2 weeks)

Dzikawa

And it happened again... Is there another place where i can ask for the help? I've been posting for 4 months here and still got no replies.

Attachments

• 2017-04-20 22-35-09.txt
    15.8 KB · Views: 31
  • Crash 2017-04-21 02-02-01.txt
    50 KB · Views: 31

Dzikawa

Happened again. Is there anybody from administration who can at least show some sign of life? This problem is getting crazy annoying and having no replies only makes this even more sad.

Attachments

• Crash 2017-05-13 23-19-53.txt
    50 KB · Views: 42
  • 2017-05-13 20-34-52.txt
    7 KB · Views: 27
  • 2017-05-13 20-35-19.txt
    23.1 KB · Views: 29

R1CH

Forum Admin
Developer
Does this generally happen in apps like Photoshop that have a frequently changing mouse cursor? Looks like there's some issue copying the cursor properly.

Dzikawa

Does this generally happen in apps like Photoshop that have a frequently changing mouse cursor? Looks like there's some issue copying the cursor properly.
Yes, i'm streaming only in creative section and using only photoshop scene or webcam scene! Is there a fix to that problem i could do?

Dzikawa

Crash happened again yesterday right after i updated to the latest OBS version. Not to be rude but i was wondering if i should wait for the fix of my crash problem or do i need to search for other streaming program or some workaround? This is a serious problem for me that been there for half a year already.

Dzikawa

Somebody suggested to turn off my gpu in Photoshop settings. That didn't help, crashed again after 4 days of usual streaming.

Attachments

• crash.txt
    7.8 KB · Views: 35

Dzikawa